Hoppa till sidans innehåll

Tävlingsprogram 2019

17 JAN 2019 22:39
Uppdaterat program. Se också Tävling/Tävlingsprogram.
  • Uppdaterad: 16 APR 2019 13:00

IBOF Biathlon Orienteering        
Competition program 2019        
World Cup and other competitions      
               
Day Date Month Country Place Distance World Cup SM-tävlingar, Svenska Cupen
Thu 4 April Denmark Skive Sprint World Cup #1  
Fri 5 April Denmark Skive Classic World Cup #2  
Sat 6 April Denmark Skive Relay -  
Competitions in Denmark: World Cup, Danish Cup, Danish Championships.  
               
Fri 10 May Finland Imatra Sprint World Cup #3  
Sat 11 May Finland Imatra Mass start World Cup #4  
Competitions in Finland: World Cup, Finnish Championships, Finnish Miltary Sports Federation Championships.
               
Fri 31 May Sweden Göteborg, Sisjön Sprint World Cup #5 Svenska Cupen #1
Sat 1 June Sweden Göteborg, Sisjön Classic World Cup #6 Svenska Cupen #2
Sun 2 June Sweden Göteborg, Sisjön Relay    
Competitions in  Sweden: World Cup, Swedish Cup, Military team competitions (DK-SE).   
               
Fri 5 July Sweden Hallsberg Sprint World Cup #7 Svenska Cupen #3
Sat 6 July Sweden Hallsberg Mass start World Cup #8 SM Masstart, Svenska Cupen #4
Sun 7 July Sweden Hallsberg Relay   SM Stafett
Competitions in Sweden: World Cup, Swedish Cup, Swedish Championships in Mass start and Relay.
       
Fri 12 July Czech Republic Písek Training Orienteering + shooting  
Sat 13 July Czech Republic Písek Sprint World Cup #9  
Sun 14 July Czech Republic Písek Pursuit World Cup #10  
               
Thu 1 August Finland Hollola Training   VM
Fri 2 August Finland Hollola Classic World Cup #11 VM
Sat 3 August Finland Hollola Sprint World Cup #12 VM
Sun 4 August Finland Hollola Relay   VM
World Biathlon Orienteering Championships 2019 in Finland.   
     
Sat 17 August Sweden Tumba Classic World Cup #13 SM Klassisk distans, Svenska Cupen #5
Sun 18 August Sweden Tumba Sprint World Cup #14 SM Sprint, Svenska Cupen #6
Competitions in Sweden: World Cup, Swedish Cup, Swedish Championships in Classic distance and Sprint.
               
Sat 2 Nov Denmark Zealand Classic World Cup #15  
Sun 3 Nov Denmark Zealand Sprint World Cup #16  

Competitions in Denmark: World Cup, Danish Cup, Danish Championships, Military team competitions (DK-SE).

Biathlon-O_Competition program 2019_ver 190416.pdf

Skribent: Hans Mandahl
Epost: This is a mailto link

Postadress:
Svenska Mångkampsförbundet
Box 11016
100 61 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Skansbrogatan 7
118 60 Stockholm

Kontakt:
Tel: +46709603738
E-post: This is a mailto link

Se all info